More
Powered by Google
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas 2017 Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Sun, 2 Jul

GERMANY VS. CHILE


2017 FIFA Confederations Cup

More Info

Don't miss the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup live at Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas!

Tue, 4 Jul

4TH OF JULY


Cool Off With Us

More Info

Cool off in our temperature-controlled indoor beer garden with a cold brew

Fri, 2 Jun through Sat, 19 Aug

STEIN-HOLDING COMPETITION


Win a trip to NYC

More Info

Compete at our Haus every Friday and Saturday night now through August 19 for your chance to be crowned Las Vegas champion and compete in New York City!

Sat, 1 Jul through Sun, 30 Jul

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Wed, 5 Jul through Tue, 1 Aug

KARAWANKEN DUO


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

Don't miss this funny Duo! Come in and enjoy the traditional live oompah music every night on our stage.

Fri, 4 Aug through Sun, 27 Aug

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Wed, 2 Aug through Tue, 29 Aug

DIE WERNHUPFER


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

It's the first time on stage at the Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas, but with their musical talents - playing classic Bavarian tunes, mood music and all of the powerful folk songs - they never fail to rock the Haus!

Fri, 15 Sep through Tue, 31 Oct

Oktoberfest 2017


The World's Biggest Beer Party

More Info

Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas is the only authentic Oktoberfest party in Sin City and you won't want to miss it! Ensure you have the best seat in the Haus and make your reservation today!

1.0L HBLV_600x300.png

1.0L Glass Stein

Drink in style right in the comfort of your own home with this souvenir mug.

ShopHofbräuhaus