More
Powered by Google
HBLV-LOGO.png Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Wed, 11 Apr

Bayern Munich vs. Sevilla


Wednesday, April 11th at 11:30AM

More Info

Catch all the action live at Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas as Bayern Munich & Sevilla take the field during the Champions League on April 11, 2018, at 11:30AM!

Sun, 15 Apr

Beer Yoga April


April 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM

More Info

Beer Yoga is back! Invite some friends, grab a yoga mat, and show us your warrior face! Our next class takes place on April 15, 2018. The $20 charge covers one spot in the yoga class, good vibes, and a bottle of beer.

Don’t forget to tag us in your #BeerYoga social media posts! Namaste.

Wed, 25 Apr

Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid


Wednesday, April 25 at 11:30AM

More Info

It's getting hot in the Semi Final of the Champions League! Don't miss Bayern Munich playing vs. Real Madrid on Wednesday, April 25 at 11:30AM!

Thu, 26 Apr

National Pretzel Day & Maibock Keg Tapping


Thursday, April 26 starting at 6PM

More Info

Celebrities, Beer, Pretzels & Fun! Celebrate with us on Thursday, April 26 starting at 6PM!

Wed, 28 Mar through Tue, 1 May

Kärnzeit


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

The famous band “Kärnzeit“ with their lovely singer Natasha will be back in April!. Come and see this band singing original Bavarian songs. You will have an unforgettable evening with those 3 original musicians from the Alps!

Wed, 2 May through Tue, 29 May

Allgäu Hallodris


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

The most traditional Bavarian Live-Entertainment from south of Germany…the friends of King Ludwig II

1.0L HBLV_600x300.png

1.0L Glass Stein

Drink in style right in the comfort of your own home with this souvenir mug.

ShopHofbräuhaus