More
Powered by Google
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas 2017 Reserve Now

CL Final - Juventus Turin vs. Real Madrid

 

Live at our Haus - Saturday, June 3 at 11:30AM

Reserve your spot now!

MAIBOCK IS HERE

Try It While It Lasts!

WINE DOWN

IN OUR BIERGARTEN

FOLLOW THE LITER

bier-on-the-haus.jpeg bier-on-the-haus-m.jpeg

Upcoming Events

Wed, 10 May

ATLÉTICO MADRID vs. REAL MADRID


Champions League Soccer

More Info

Catch all the action live at Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas as Atlético Madrid & Real Madrid take the field during the Champions League Semi-Finals at 11:30AM

Sun, 14 May

MOTHER'S DAY


Special Menu

More Info

This Mother's Day, spoil mom with a free dessert and glass of champagne with purchase of regular priced entrée.

Mon, 1 May through Wed, 31 May

SPRING’S SIGNATURE BREW


Maibock Has Arrived

More Info

One of our most-coveted biers is back for a limited time. Come indulge in Maibock’s malty flavor while you can!

Thu, 11 May through Tue, 30 May

DIE OBSTLER


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

Get down with international and traditional hits by this world-famous band, only at our Haus.

Mon, 29 May

MEMORIAL DAY


Special Menu

More Info

Celebrate Memorial Day with our special menu and your favorite brew!

Wed, 31 May through Tue, 4 Jul

ALLGÄU HALLODRIS


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

Enjoy traditional live oompah music every day on our stage with this German trio.

Sat, 3 Jun

JUVENTUS TURIN VS. REAL MADRID


Champions League Soccer

More Info

Don't miss the Champions League FINAL live at Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas!

Fri, 2 Jun through Fri, 30 Jun

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Sat, 1 Jul through Sun, 30 Jul

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Fri, 4 Aug through Sun, 27 Aug

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

1.0L HBLV_600x300.png

1.0L Glass Stein

Drink in style right in the comfort of your own home with this souvenir mug.

ShopHofbräuhaus