Menu
Large HOFLV Logo - For Dark Make Reservation

DON'T BE AFRAID

OF THE DARK

Available Now

WINE DOWN

IN OUR BIERGARTEN

FOLLOW THE LITER

SEE OUR SOFTER SIDE

bier-on-the-haus.jpeg bier-on-the-haus-m.jpeg

Upcoming Events

Tue, 14 Feb

Benfica vs. Borussia Dortmund


Champions League

More Info

Catch all the action live at our Haus as Benfica & Borussia Dortmund take the field at 11:30AM

Wed, 15 Feb

Bayern Munich vs. Arsenal


Champions League

More Info

Don't miss Bayern Munich & Arsenal battle on the field live from our Haus at 11:30AM

Sun, 1 Jan through Tue, 28 Feb

DARK WHEAT IS HERE


Try our dark side today

More Info

Made from a variety of special malts, this brunette brew is truly one of a kind. Get it while you can!

Fri, 24 Feb

RAGE ON


Hofbrau Brew Keg Tapping

More Info

The master behind sinfully delicious “Nawlins” flavor is coming to our Haus! Don’t miss Chef Will Staten as he taps into one of special Hofbrau brews.

Fri, 3 Feb through Sun, 26 Feb

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Tue, 21 Feb through Tue, 4 Apr

LIPIZZANERMUSIC


Live Entertainment Nightly

More Info

Don’t miss the return of this high-energy trio known to dazzle our discerning crowds with their one-of-kind stage presence.

Fri, 24 Feb through Sun, 5 Mar

IT’S A MARDI PARTY


A Special Menu Is Cookin’

More Info

Our Haus is getting a Cajun twist! We’re featuring a special Ragin’ Cajun menu after 4pm Monday-Friday and all day on Saturday & Sunday. And who needs beads when you have bar games like Cornhole, Beer Pong and Jenga?

Fri, 17 Mar

YOU’RE IN LUCK


St. Patrick's Day Menu

More Info

St. Patrick’s Day is about more than beer at our Haus. Our chefs have created a delicious four-course spread that pairs perfectly with our famous brew.

Fri, 3 Mar through Sun, 26 Mar

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

More Info

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Sun, 16 Apr

GET HOPPY WITH US


Easter Menu

More Info

Share in the celebration of Easter with family, friends and unforgettable flavor. Our Easter menu includes Asparagus Black Forest Soup, Cordon Bleu and more!

Fri, 28 Apr

BE A BOCK STAR


Maibock Keg Tapping

More Info

Our famous Maibock brew is almost here! Celebrate the arrival of spring and this limited-time favorite during a special keg tapping.

1.0L HBLV_600x300.png

1.0L Glass Stein

Drink in style right in the comfort of your own home with this souvenir mug.

ShopHofbräuhaus