Menu
Large HOFLV Logo - For Dark Make Reservation


Upcoming Events

Wed, 4 Jan through Tue, 31 Jan

Lederhosen Express


Live Entertainment Nightly

It’s been two years, but this trio is back to help us kick off 2017 with their eclectic blend of Bavarian sounds. Get ready to see sparks fly!

Sun, 1 Jan through Sun, 29 Jan

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Sun, 1 Jan through Tue, 28 Feb

DARK WHEAT IS HERE


Try our dark side today

Made from a variety of special malts, this brunette brew is truly one of a kind. Get it while you can!

Wed, 1 Feb through Mon, 20 Feb

Sagglzement


Live Entertainment Nightly

Get your heart racing with this dynamic duo! Their combo of international and traditional hits will have you feeling the Bavarian love every night of the week.

Fri, 3 Feb through Sun, 26 Feb

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Sun, 5 Feb


Super Sunday

The biggest showdown in sports is almost here! Catch every minute with our super Big Game Package. Only $125 gets you premium seating, an open bar and all-you-can-eat from our Big Game menu. Reserve your spot today!

Tue, 21 Feb through Tue, 4 Apr

Lipizzanermusic


Live Entertainment Nightly

Don’t miss the return of this high-energy trio known to dazzle our discerning crowds with their one-of-kind stage presence.

Fri, 3 Mar through Sun, 26 Mar

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM