Menu
Large HOFLV Logo - For Dark Make Reservation


Upcoming Events

Sun, 1 Jan through Tue, 28 Feb

DARK WHEAT IS HERE


Try our dark side today

Made from a variety of special malts, this brunette brew is truly one of a kind. Get it while you can!

Wed, 1 Feb through Mon, 20 Feb

SAGGLZEMENT


Live Entertainment Nightly

Get your heart racing with this dynamic duo! Their combo of international and traditional hits will have you feeling the Bavarian love every night of the week.

Fri, 24 Feb

RAGE ON


Hofbrau Brew Keg Tapping

The master behind sinfully delicious “Nawlins” flavor is coming to our Haus! Don’t miss Chef Will Staten as he taps into one of special Hofbrau brews.

Fri, 3 Feb through Sun, 26 Feb

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Tue, 21 Feb through Tue, 4 Apr

LIPIZZANERMUSIC


Live Entertainment Nightly

Don’t miss the return of this high-energy trio known to dazzle our discerning crowds with their one-of-kind stage presence.

Fri, 24 Feb through Sun, 5 Mar

IT’S A MARDI PARTY


A Special Menu Is Cookin’

Our Haus is getting a Cajun twist! We’re featuring a special Ragin’ Cajun menu after 4pm Monday-Friday and all day on Saturday & Sunday. And who needs beads when you have bar games like Cornhole, Beer Pong and Jenga?

Fri, 17 Mar

YOU’RE IN LUCK


St. Patrick's Day Menu

St. Patrick’s Day is about more than beer at our Haus. Our chefs have created a delicious four-course spread that pairs perfectly with our famous brew.

Fri, 3 Mar through Sun, 26 Mar

MC JOHANN


IT'S MUSIC TO YOUR EARS

Don’t miss our very own MC Johann as he shows off his musical skills every weekend at our Haus. We bet you haven’t seen a man play an 11 foot horn before!
- Fridays from 9 - 11PM
- Saturdays from 1 - 11PM
- Sundays from Noon - 4PM

Sun, 16 Apr

GET HOPPY WITH US


Easter Menu

Share in the celebration of Easter with family, friends and unforgettable flavor. Our Easter menu includes Asparagus Black Forest Soup, Cordon Bleu and more!

Fri, 28 Apr

BE A BOCK STAR


Maibock Keg Tapping

Our famous Maibock brew is almost here! Celebrate the arrival of spring and this limited-time favorite during a special keg tapping.